There are currently no items in your cart.

Item Description Qty Price
Total: R

The Beginning Live (DVD) : Zahara

Zahara - The Beginning Live (DVD)


Sorry, our check out process is down for maintenance.
We appologise for any inconvenience.

Add To Cart Pre-order Expected delivery time: 1 - 4 working days.

Like this Product? Tell your friends...

Track Listing:
  1. Liza Lisidinga Lakho
  2. Xa Bendino Mama
  3. Destiny
  4. Ndiza
  5. Umthwalo
  6. Thekwane
  7. African Sunset
  8. Promises
  9. Vul'indlela
  10. Away
  11. Thetha Nami
  12. Hold on
  13. Brand new day
  14. My guitar
  15. Incwadiencane
  16. Lengoma Deluxe
  17. Loliwe

More products by Zahara All

Zahara - Loliwe <span></span>
Loliwe Zahara - CD R79.95
Zahara - Phendula <span></span>
Phendula Zahara - CD R89.95